JUNIOR ROOKIE OF THE YEAR: 12 Josiah Nelson

MOST IMPROVED DRIVER: Hannah Roskopf

NATIONAL ENDURO DRIVER: Courtney Atkinson

2008 HARD LUCK DRIVER: 52 Pete Egan

Howard Memorial Scholarship winners
Myka Meyer
Jared Kalnins
TJ Koyen

KARTER OF THE YEAR: Lisa Thomson

NATIONAL SPRINT DRIVER: Tommy Anderson

SENIOR ROOKIE OF THE YEAR:

11 Antonio Crivello & 99 Andrea Crivello

PRESIDENTS AWARD
Deb Emmons

MECHANIC OF THE YEAR: Alan Wiesensel

FAMILY OF THE YEAR: The Roskopf Family

DRIVER OF THE YEAR:
Derek Crane